Quantcast

Front Office

Front Office

15 Metro Tech Center, 11th Floor, Brooklyn, NY 11201 718-933-3000 info@longislandnets.com

Barclays Center

620 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217 917-618-6100

Front Office Staff

Vice President, Business Operations Alton Byrd
Coordinator, Business Operations Gaelle Romain gromain@brooklynnets.com
Coordinator, Community, Public Relations & Game Presentation Marlon Clarke mclarke@brooklynnets.com
Coordinator, Marketing Amanda Landstrom alandstrom@brooklynnets.com
Coordinator, Public Relations Megan Walsh mwalsh@brooklynnets.com
Director, Ticket Sales Brian Levine blevine@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9589
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Erica Szczygiel eszczygiel@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9720
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Justin Jonas jjonas@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9075
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Matthew Silberman msilberman@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9045
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Daniel Goldman dgoldman@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9552
Account Executive, Sponsorship Sales Richard McWalters rmcwalters@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9090
Account Coordinator, Sponsorship Sales & Activation Jake Polsky jpolsky@brooklynnets.com
718.942.9532

All media inquiries should be directed to LongIslandNetsPR@brooklynnets.com